Fredericksburg's Friendly Blog

A great place to find real estate info and all things Fredericksburg.

Nancy Doyle’s Background

Nancy Doyle, Sales AgentBeing a native of Houston has given me the ability to truly appreciate the Hill Country of Texas. The character in land and the verity of the soils add such dimension to the topography here in Gillespie County that I am truly amazed on a daily basis by its beauty and serenity. It’s no exaggeration when I say the sun always shines in Fredericksburg. I am in complete amazement when I see how such little rain does so much for the country side. When the bluebonnets come, the people come and our small and sleepy town comes truly alive.

 

Starting my fifteenth year in Fredericksburg and with CENTURY 21 Sunset, Realtors allows me to see the changes not only in the real estate arena but our town. The hospital, housing, and restaurants have doubled. There now is a four screen theater to watch a movie. New wineries, vineyards and tasting rooms where you can visit and enjoy are part of our lives now. Wildseed Farms also attracts many people with its magnificent flowers. This is only to name a few of the changes, and for the most part, all to the good of Gillespie County.

 

My formal education in Art and Design, together with my real estate knowledge has blessed me with the privilege to design and restore three Historic properties here in Fredericksburg, one of which is my home. There is no doubt that I have a deep passion for real estate and homes, and home is truly where the heart is. I am the path home.

May 5, 2009 - Posted by | Fredericksburg TX, real estate | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

